The CBF holds a monthly game on BBO on the 3rd Saturday of each month. These games are for CBF members only and are an opportunity to play with and against fellow Canadian players. Please help us spread the word, and thank yu for supporting Canadian bridge. Have fun!

.

The schedule of these monthly games for the year 2022 is as follows.

     
January 15 February 19 March 19
April 16 May 21 June 18
July 16 August 20 September 17
October 15 November 19 December 17

.

Time and cost for these games are:

–  “CBF 499 Game”: $5* for 20 Boards. Starting at 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EST
–  “CBF Open Game”: $6* for 24 Boards. Starting at 10:15am PDT / 1:15pm EST
*  Regular game. $1 extra for special games.

New members may join the CBF through the CBF website under CBF/Join the CBF or contact Ina Demme at canbridge@rogers.com for assistance. You can see other benefits of CBF membership here.

To find the CBF games, simply click on ‘Competitive’, then ‘All Tournaments’, and type ‘CBF’ in the Search box, and our games will show up. Register for the game of your choice and enjoy. If you have any trouble registering, please let the Director know by clicking on the ‘vacb’ button to the left of the name of the game. 

Sign up on BBO up to 2 hours prior to the game. If you have recently joined the CBF and have never played in the CBF Canada Wide game, please send your BBO name to shelleyburns3@gmail.com or nancystrachan14@gmail.com at least 24 hours prior to the game.  For last minute additions, please text Nancy at (905)510-3998 or on BBO send a message the Director of the game at least 1 hour prior to game time. Please direct general enquiries to Ina at canbridge@rogers.com.

A partnership desk is available for CBF events. Please click here to submit your information or to find a partner.