CNTC-C PlaqueThe CNTC-C is a team competition for CBF members with fewer than 1,000 masterpoints as of September 1st of the year in which club play begins. The first CNTC-C was held in 2012.

Participants must be paid up members in good standing of the CBF and each team member must have earned a club qualification or have purchased one from the CBF office for $30.

Teams must pre-register for the National Final, and pay the entry fee, by the published deadline in the conditions of contest.

The winning team receives a $600 cash prize as well as gold masterpoints.

Click Here   for CNTC Conditions of Contest

Click Here to Register a Team


Click on the year to access the championship archives.

2017       Freddie Mytykyshyn – Jason Walpole – Kevin Timanek – Brian Robinson

2016       Denis Ouellette – Gilles Benoit – Danielle Tremblay – Denise Roy-Letourneau

2015      Carole Castonguay – Jacques Dionne – Linda Martin – Josee Roberge

2014      Gerry Boudrias – Don Reble – Michael Harvey – Charles Hitschfeld

2013      Richard Watson – Hui-Zhi Song – Catherine Kinsella – Steve Roberts – Scott Franklin

2012      Yves Decelles – Sylvie Levesque – Chantal Dube – Josette Levesque