SliderSlide thumbnail
20140920_153238Slide thumbnail
Canadian Bridge FederationSlide thumbnail
SlicerCSlide thumbnail
CBF Hall of FameSlide thumbnail
Kids TeamSlide thumbnail
2015 Seniors TeamSlide thumbnail

News & Updates

Canadian Online Team Championship

Congratulations to the Summers team who won the Women’s division of the Online Championships. The members of the Summers team are: Sylvia Summers, Brenda Bryant, Pamela Nisbet, Hazel Wolpert, Linda Wynston, Barbara Saltsman.

Congratulations to the Malazdrewicz team: Trish and Gerardo Malazdrewicz, Jim Mathers, Bilgin Batman, James Kirby and Karl Hicks for winning the Open Division of the 1st Canadian Online Team Championships.

For final round robin standings and play-off results